What if I trusted an account by mistake or no longer trust someone in the system?

You can go to that user’s profile, tap the trust icon next to their name, and revoke the trust. We recommend you do this as soon as possible to avoid losing your tokens to their account.

Having a quality trust network where you have fewer connections, but those connections are real people you actually know, is more valuable than having a big, loosely connected network, which may have many unchecked or fake accounts.